croweb dizajnnatpis


ELITE


click on one of the boys :)

TOP

HTTP://BEST BANDS
HTTP://TOKIO4HOTEL.CZ
HTTP://DREAM-TH.NET.TC
HTTP://TH BAND
HTTP://BILL-SCHATZI
HTTP://TOKIO-HOTEL.LT
HTTP://ST TH483 PORTUGAL
HTTP://KAULITZ-MAJIK

other here


link us here
wanna become affi?




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Episode 53
Party, Fans and a Table Dance - Tokio Hotel TV Special!





Online: fan(s)
hits:
design: .MrLjA.
domain: DOT.TK
host: BLOG.HR






croweb dizajnnatpis

150. Giulia
E-mail: giuliettah1993@yahoo.it
hello!!! I'm giulia and i'm italian^^ i want to help you!! i hape i'll become an official fanclub ;).. good luck!!


149. Marianna
E-mail: Mary90_th@hotmail.it
Hallo!!I'm italian fan


148. Erika
E-mail: maffy_16@hotmail.it
I'm italian! =)
All the fans have to see tokio hotel.. I'll help yooouuu!!
good luck!


147. th princess
Age: 13
Date of birth: 12-03-94
Place of living: rome , italy
About me: i love th and i 1 m with you!!!
My contact: tata._94@hotmail.it


146. Marianna
E-mail: Mary90_th@hotmail.it
Hallo!!I'm italian fan


145. Natasha
Age: 15
Date of birth: 10.11.1992.
Place of living: Zagreb
haj! ja sam natasha i naravno obozavam tokio hotel i sve bi dala da dodju kod nas!!
My contact: msn: bill_ever@hotmail.com http://finalday.blog.hr


143. Floriana
E-mail: florylov@hotmail.it
anche voi avete diritto a incontrare i tokio hotel! firmo subito!!


142. Lucy
E-mail: lucyth@hotmail.it
hiiiii!
im italian,im TH' fan and i want to help u...!!!
good luck!!!!!


141. Kaky
Age : 16
Date of birth: 20.9
Place of living: Umag-Pazin
TOKIO HOTEL je najbolja stvar na svijetu. Obozavam ih. Inace sviram bubnjeve, vozim role (agressive) furam baggy style s kombinacijom emo styla i tako to... to be cool-love TH!!!
Your contact: ilive4usher@hotmail.com & myspace.com/kaky2009


140. Bea
E-mail: beaseimitica@hotmail.it
I love croatia and I'm going to visit them in March...w croatia and sorry for my bad english!!


139. bBBBB
sono quiiiiiiiiii ma dovrei essere liiiiiiiiiiii xD un bacio a tuttiiiiiiii woooooooooow !!!!!!!!!! yattaaaaaaaaaaaa


138. Sanda
ej...ja sam iz osijeka,imam 14god,volim TH i slu¨am rock i metal.voljela bih otići na TH koncert...da bar dođu...;)


137. Mija
Hy!ja san Mija iz Splita,čula san za ovo i naravno,moran pomoć jer ipak i ja slušan TH.hehe...Eto piplsi...jedva čekan da dođu ovde...moraju!!Kizz


136. Caia_Kelly
E-mail: caia299@yahoo.it
forza ragazze, dobbiamo farci sentire!! siamo tutte fan dei magnifici Tokio Hotel. quindiuniamoci e diffondiamo tutte la loro musica!!!! W W W i TOKIO HOTEL


135. Hanna
E-mail: nirvana_007@net.hr
HeY!!Ja sam Hanna,iz Dubrovnika,volim TH,super su,pogotovo Tom...*aaa*,i želim da dođu ovdje,želim ih čut live i vidjet Toma..mljac!!!Moramo uspjet!!HeHe.=)


134. Noky
E-mail: nokyca_trstenik@hotmail.com
Bok...ja san 6 razred iz splita...Ja obožavan Tokio Hotel...i 28.3 iden na njihow koncert u Ljubljanu...jedwa cekan...I ako je ikako moguce da Tokio Hotel dode u Hrwatsku...znate sta...:=)ono...aj dobro...molim was da naprawite swe sta mozete i ako mogu ikako pomoc...imate moju email adresu...eto....to je swe...


133. Mateja
E-mail: mateja513@net.hr
Age: 13
Date of birth: 4.11.1994.
Place of living:Karlovac,Hrvatska
And write something about you, whatever you want:hmm....my favourite group is TH,I love them soo much!!!
Contact me: msn: mateja513@hotmail.com
Photo ( if you want, and if you do, send us a link to it ):.....hmm....not!!


132. Sanja
Hay!I`m Sanja from split...I`m 17 years old..I love TH music but I`m not so big fan.But I find them cool,and I would like to see them live here.;)


131. Irena
E-mail: ajrena249@hotmail.com
Hey,I`m Irena from Split,love TH,and I think they are very cool and different than the others...That`s why I love them..hehe.bye


130. Ivana
E-mail: mecky_91@hotmail.com
Ja sam Ivana. Imam 16 god. Roeđna sam 06.05.1991. Živim u Bihaću, malom gradu na sz Bosne. Slušam punk i rock... Moji hobiji su slušanje glasne muzike i tuča sa antifanovima tokio hotela koji ih vrijeđaju... Moja najveća želja je otići na koncert tokio hotela..


129. Patricija
E-mail: antonio124@net.hr
Hello!!I`m Patricija freom Zagreb,I`m 16 years old,I looove Th,and I would like to see them live here in Zagreb!!
Ciao


128. Martina
hello!!Im Martina,I`m from Zadar,I`m 15 and a half.I love TH,and I`m tottaly into Bill!! He is so cool!!OMG!
I so want to go on their concert!!aa..=)kiss


127. Tea
Hey!Im Tea,and Im 17 years old,I love TH and I want them to come here so badly!!
I love metal,and I adore H.I.M,I`ll go on their concert in Germany this year!!Jej,cant wait!
kiss every1


126. JosiP
*16.01.1990. ~~ 18*
*SpLiT ~~ CrO*
*esskap1994@hotmail.com*
*CyA*
*TscHusS*


125. Anna
Age: 17
Date of birth: 23.9.1990.
Place of living: Split, Croatia
Something about me: Hey!!! I`m a huge Tokio Hotel fun...I like everything about them...music, style, their personalities!!Alles!!! Music takes a really big part in my life. Also I like Nevada Tan, Sunrise Avenue, Keane, Green Day, Placebo, Pink....I adore dancing, chating, singing...I`m kinda TH-freak, but who isn`t?!!!LOL!!! Peace to all!!!! Kizzzzaaaa!!
MSN: ana_the_pinky@hotmail.com
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


124. Nina
-Name: Marina
-Age: 13.5
-Date of birth: 06.06.1994
-Place of living: Rijeka
-Something about my: Hy!
I listening TH 5 montHs and I Like tHem very much... I Like TOM SpeaCially... My only wish is tHat
I see him becAuse he is my heart...except I listening Iron Maiden, MeTallica,Green Day,Bon
Jovi,Billy talent,Pink,Avril... And I hate pop muSic, But I Like Nena and t.A.T.u...


123. Ana
http://toky.blog.hr
oni su mi bili, jesu i bit će sve...
SCHREI TOUR - WIEN
ZIMMER 483 TOUR - MUNCHEN
TRL -- BOLOGNA


122. br0kenanqeL
E-,mail: akemie@hotmail.de
Age : 17
Birthdate : 13.06.90
Place of living: Germany
About Me : hey. my name is Eileen and i'm from germany.i listen almost the whole day msuic.bands like: my chemical romance, skillet, crossfade and alot more, but my favorite band is tokio hotel. i love tokio hotel and i hope i meet them one day. my hobbies are dancing,hanging out with friends, shopping ,drowing and i spend a lot of time on the internet xD. the rest of my life is kinda boring...


121. Jelena
Age:11.5
Date of birth: 2.5.1996.
Place of living: Croatia, Zagreb
Something about me: I love Tokio Hotel and especcialy Tom, to me he is the cutiest boy in the bend....I have 2 sisters, but they don't like Tokio Hotel..... But to me it doesn't metter, I love them.
I love other bends like Linkin Park and Evanescence.
That is enough about me...
Mood: I'm always in a good mood
Msn: jelena_4_ever@hotmail.com
Blog: http://blackandwhit



| comments (0) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.