croweb dizajnnatpis


ELITE


click on one of the boys :)

TOP

HTTP://BEST BANDS
HTTP://TOKIO4HOTEL.CZ
HTTP://DREAM-TH.NET.TC
HTTP://TH BAND
HTTP://BILL-SCHATZI
HTTP://TOKIO-HOTEL.LT
HTTP://ST TH483 PORTUGAL
HTTP://KAULITZ-MAJIK

other here


link us here
wanna become affi?




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Episode 53
Party, Fans and a Table Dance - Tokio Hotel TV Special!





Online: fan(s)
hits:
design: .MrLjA.
domain: DOT.TK
host: BLOG.HR






croweb dizajnnatpis

120. Sara
E-mail: queen_222@net.hr
Ja sam Sara Ivanda i imam 12 godina.Rođena sam 4.12.1995.Hobi mi je idem na foklor.


119. Kruška
Nickname-Kruška
Age-12
Date of birth-08.09.1995.
Place of living-Croatia, Zagreb
Something about me-Tokio hotel is my favourite band but I also listen to Linkin park, Evanescence, Green day and lots of other artists... My hobis are constant listening to music, hanging out with my freinds, designing clothes and shopping.... I adore Bill cous he is soooo thamn handsome, sexy, cute.... I am here to meet a lot of their fans and my biggest wish is to go to their concert:):P
My msn- kruska@windowslive.com


118. Child_of_TH_songs
age: 14
birthday: 19.08.1993.
place of liwing: Gradiska,BiH(to je na granici sa Hrwatskom kod Nowe Gradiske)
about me: hy..I lowe TH..specialy Tom cause I play guitar too...They are so mighty..my fawe song is"1000. Meere"..Peace!!
contact: bigdjole@hotmail.com
fotka ewo
to je to..PEACE!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


117. Anna
E-mail: hanny94@hotmail.it
Hello, i'm a italian fan of Tokio Hotel, this blog is beautiful...really good, kiss Tokio Enny...
Tom ich liebe dich


116. KeTy
E-mail: crna-ovca@net.hr
I <3 TH!! ((:


115. Lisa
E-mail: lisettaborsetta@hotmail.it
-Age: 14
-date of birth: 29/11/93
-Trieste
- I'm a big fan!!!, Ich liebe tokio hotel!!!
-My contact: lisettaborsetta@hotmail.it
I don't have a my foto!!! i'm sorry!!!
see you later!!


114. Lorena
E-mail: Lory19_sr@hotmail.it
Hi !! I'm Lorena, I come from Italy. I love Tokio Hotel =)


113. Giulia
E-mail: giulysimpaty@hotmail.it
dai fatelo diventare ufficiale!!!


112. Naranca
E-mail: VelvetRage@hotmail.it
Hi
My name is Serena. I'm 17 year old ad i'm a big fan of tokio hotel of course. See you!


111. Monica
E-mail: monica.tokiohotel@hotmail.com
http://moncigirlth.blog.hr
i love tokio hotel!!!
4-ever


110. Ana
E-mail: ana_iz_japana@net.hr
hello,my name is Ana and i live in Rijeka in Croatia. I like rock music but my favourite band is TH and I really want to see a live show here,in Croatia! I love this site very much and i have lot's of friends from here...hope tokio hotel is coming in Croatia! bye-bye!


109. Gaia
E-mail: gaggia92@hotmail.it
Nickname:gaggia92
Age:15
Date:15-4-92
Place:roma(rome)
Msn:gaggia92@hotmail.it
if you want you can take my msn.
i'm happy because i like to help other fans (i don't speak english very well) bye!


108. Carlotta
E-mail: carlottaricciardi@hotmail.it
i'm italin..i love Tokio Hotel....i help for official forum..(my inglish not perfect!!!)I help you!!!


107. Jessika4gustav
E-mail: jessiketta.jamae@hotmail.it
siete uniche e ricordate che l'italina c'č sempre per voi!!!! italia&croazia unite per sempre...th fur immer


106. Marianna
E-mail: Mary90_th@hotmail.it
Hi!!I'm italian fan W TH


105. Khawla
E-mail: miss_khawla_185@hotmail.it
tokio hotel die best!


104. Melissa
E-mail: tesky93@yahoo.it
Hope that you become official


103. Robby
E-mail: robbyTH@s7.okayspace.de
Th the best
I'm from ITALY


102. Alexandra
E-mail: aly_bk@hotmail.it
i'm an italian fan, i'm signing this cause i hope you'll have your official site soon!!kisses from italy!


101. Debora
E-mail: Love_Baby_Kaulitz@hotmail.it
http://tokiohotel.svizzeraitaliana.forumcommunity.net/
Hallo I'm from swiss and i will help you !! ^-^
I'm 14 Years Old.
I'm a Fan and me too will a Official Fan Club for Swiss :'( !!
Kiss


100. Laura
E-mail: lady_princess059@hotmail.it
w i tokio hotel


99. Veronica
E-mail: ve.ve92@hotmail.it
hi! :D


98. Sara
E-mail: sarah_lee92@hotmail.it
italian fans want help u....


97. Katarina
Hi!!! :)
NAME: Katarina
AGE: 15
DATE OF BIRTH: 10.11.1992.
PLACE OF LIVING: Šibenik
E-mail: thkatarina@yahoo.com


96. Swen
I am Swen,i live in Dugo Selo,(the same class like Jelena,Jeja~Kira) im 12 years old,i like tokio hotel very much,my stile is like Bill's.but i dont have french manikure.=)


95. Iwanna
E-mail: billowa_4everyours@msn.com
Bill is soooo sweet! Im from Zagreb and I Lowe,but reallY love!!!Tokio Hotel!!!


94. Zrinka
Date of birth: 07.03.1990.
I live in: Slavonski brod, Croatia
All you have to know about me is that I LOOOVE TOKIO HOTEL.
Contact me on:
Schick mir deine Nachricht an:
zrinka_brnic@yahoo.com
oder
tokio_zri@yahoo.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


93. Katja
http://www.myspace.com/_katjaa
th 4 ever =))


92. Lucy
Hey pople!
My name is Lucija. All my friends call me Lucy ( Lusi ), so can you!!!
Well, what could i say about myself...
I'm 14 years old and i come from Sisak!
I listen to: Tokio Hotel, Toše Proeski
Hobbies: Writing songs, walking
My biggest wish: to meet Tokio Hotel and be in fan club
E-mail: lucy55@net.hr
And now... My photo with my grandma. She says that TH has nice songs. Please don't laugh, cause most of people from my class are just making fun of me!
I'm here to find real friends and i really hope that I will find them!
And now, photo: TA-DA

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


91. Paula
Hey!!!
I'm Paula!
I come from Varazdin and I'm 14.
I LOVE Tokio Hotel and i'm a huge fan.
I'm also funny and communicative.
I'll be under nickname: teen005
E-mail: teen005@net.hr
And now: my photo ( God I'm handsome, lol )

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



| comments (5) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.