croweb dizajnnatpis


ELITE


click on one of the boys :)

TOP

HTTP://BEST BANDS
HTTP://TOKIO4HOTEL.CZ
HTTP://DREAM-TH.NET.TC
HTTP://TH BAND
HTTP://BILL-SCHATZI
HTTP://TOKIO-HOTEL.LT
HTTP://ST TH483 PORTUGAL
HTTP://KAULITZ-MAJIK

other here


link us here
wanna become affi?




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Episode 53
Party, Fans and a Table Dance - Tokio Hotel TV Special!





Online: fan(s)
hits:
design: .MrLjA.
domain: DOT.TK
host: BLOG.HR






croweb dizajnnatpis

90. Giovanna
E-mail: MissKaulitz93_BillTH@hotmail.it
About me: Tokio Hotel are my life..i love it..Bill is sooooooo cooooooollll!!..and beautiful!..bye

89. Mia
HI!!!
My name is Mia. I don't have a nickname.
I'm 14 years old.
I live near Osijek
My favourite group is TOKIO HOTEL.
I adore Tom and Bill.
msn:mmiiiaa__@hotmail.com
I think that's all...

88. Bea
E-mail: duaidw@citromail.hu
www.myspace.com/tokiohotelnotofficial
Age:14
Date of birth: 19.04.1993
I live in: Budapest
About me: I love Tokio Hotel!!


87. Lara
E-mail: cello_girl0123@net.hr
HEY GUYS !
I'LL BE VERY SHORT !
NAME : LARA
AGE : 16
- I AM VEEEEEEEEERY HYPER ACTIVE PERSON
- OSIJEK
I ADORE MY CELLO AN BIIIIIIIIIIIIIL
I AM PLAYING CELLO 8 YEARS
I LISTEN : TOKIO HOTEL AND HIM
MY PICTURE : ( GOOOOO AWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY ! )) XDXDXDXDXD

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


86. Tessa
E-mail: fun_girly015@hotmail.com
hey !
name: Tessa
Age : 15
Town :Split
Group : MCR , Fall Out Boy , TOOOOKIO HOTEL , My Cheminal Romance , Night Wish....
About me : Well , I am Tessa ! I am emo ! I like emo ! i am happy person
- i have a lot of friends
- i adore TOOOOOOOM!!!!!!!
- i have boyfriend
- i have twin brother
I dont know what to write !
O.K. i will be on chat here every day !
kkkkisssssssyyyy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tokio hotel & EMO 4 ever !

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


85. Vivian
E-mail: viviansfyroera@yahoo.gr
I don't have any nickname.
I am 15 years old.
I was born in 06/05/1992
I am from both Greece and Germany.
I am living in Athens(right now because i used to live in Munich and in summer and on holidays I go there)
My e-mail address is viviansfyroera@yahoo.gr
My name is Vivian.
Now something about me:
For me the best is Tom.He is so cure,sweet,hot,sexy,handsome..he is perfect..but Bill isn't bad..I just prefer Tom..I like Tokio Hotel from the first time I heard theirs songs(in 2005).I am one of the biggest fans of Tokio Hotel.I support them!!I love them!!They are my life!!I have all of theirs songs and videos and almost all of theirs fotos!!!They are the best!!They rock!!!

Thanks a lot and I hope you will accept me and become member of your club!!!
Kisses <333
TOKIO HOTEL 4ever and ever!!!


84. Jessegirl
-Age:17
-Date of birth:28/11/90
-Place of living:France
I love Tom tokio hotel particularly. Normally I am not attracted by gaçons in type to Tom I am rather fair-haired boy type Richie but there frankly there is anything has nedire on Tom it is too much cutie
Contact: littleheidi-90@hotmail.fr


83. SandY
-Age: 16
-Date of birth; 24.06.1991., cancer xD
-Place of living: Rijeka/Croatia
-Something about me: weLL okaY, I love rocK (speciaLy oldies) LiKe Guns n` Roses, Nirvana, EVanescEnce, SiLbermOnd, AeroSmiTH, MetaLLica, BillY Idol, Alice CooPer, PInk FloYd, AwRiL and more and more....mY best Tokio Hotel memeber is definitLy TommY, but I love THem aLL cauSe THey aLL`re CominG from THe same Bend We aLL adore....<3.....then, I lowe partiEs, MusiC, SynTHeseiZer, ma friEndS, books, Mouvies, and snoW....speciaLLy X-mas Part of Year...x)
-mY wishes: finaLY go to TH concert, but mostlY of aLL i wiLL love whEn fans wouLd stop fighting and uniT when we nEEd to staY toGeTHer....
-favorite songs from TH: 1000 Meere, Ich bin da, Ich bin nich` ich, Wo sinD eure Hande?, buT The best is DurCh Den Monsun <3<3<3<3
-bLog: http://simplychaotic.blog.hr
-mSn: sandy_nevermind@hotmail.com
I think it`s aLL from me....kiSSS....Hab Dich Liebe

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


82. LuCe
nickname: Luce,LoLa...
age: tHiRtEeN...13
date of birth: 22.07.1994
place of living: SsPlit,cRoAtIa
hMmM...sO...i dont know what 2 write...yea,whatever...
eMaIl:::: all_those_things_i_hate@hotmail.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


81. Amra
Age: 14 (soon 15)
Date of birth: 21.1.1993.
Place of living : Bosnia
I luw TH since DDM n my fave are Bill n Gustav :P
My contact: amra_crazy_for_th@hotmail.com


80. Michelle
E-mail: scene_kid23@yahoo.com
http://myspace.com/michelle_s_space
people call me michelle, mitchsta, mitchell. watever suits you.
i am 15 years old. for 2 more days! i'll be 16 on the 23rd.
11-23-91
living in san antonio texas! united states.
photo?
just go to my myspace. =]


79. Kaja
E-mail: kaja.kaulitz@hotmail.com
http://tokiohotelrules.mojforum.si/
great page xd...
hope, that you will succeed...
p.s. you can also help us and join
here: http://tokiohotelrules.mojforum.si/
thanks...


78. Jellybean/Lou
Age - 17
Date of birth - 22/02/90
Place of living - United Kingdom
Tokio hotel totally rock and they inspire me to write songs and live out my dream of becoming a singer. they write awesome music, and are a totally amazing band. i would to meet some more tokio hotel fans :)
MSN: punk_princess_2007@hotmail.co.uk


77.RockChick
Date of birth:02.12.1993
Rijeka,Croatia
well...let me see..
My name is Jasmina and I'm a big fan of Tokio Hotel.I'm fan for 2 years.My favorite is Bill.My favorite songs are 1000 meere,Schwarz and Geh.
I listen rock and punk.My favorite bands are Tokio Hotel(ofcourse),Three Days Grace,Crossfade,Avril Lavigen and stuff like that.
U can visit me on http://rock-chick02.hi5.com


76. Dora
E-mail: dora_and_tom@hotmail.com
http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=TokioHotelFan1989
My name is Dora and I live in Zagreb, Croatia. I have 14 years. I was born on 20.04.1994.
I like Tokio Hotel so much! Especially Tom!!! I like them 2 years!!!
They are my only one!!!
I like your page... It is very cool!!!
Bye and Tom 4ever!!!
Kiss


75. Janja
Hello..! My name's Janja ... I'm 13 and I'm from Serbia... I decided to join here and help you become official...!
I love TH of course, beside them I love Evanescence, Nickelback, Nightwish, HIM,etc. etc...
And music is my life.. :))
It always makes me feel better...!!
I wish you all luck with this website and I hope you'll become official..!!<3
Hugs n kisses...!
P.S. My msn is the_shadow_of_the_moonlight@hotmail.com ... so add me if
you want.. :)


74. Diana
Liebe Tokio Hotel Für Immer! <3
E-mail: Florsita_94@hotmail.com
http://myspace.com/diana_escobar


73. Jacqueline
Hello!
My e-mail adresse: mausale_1991@sms.at
Nickname: mausale1991
Age: 16 years old (born on 4.6.1991)
Place of living: I am from Austria
Okay, I am 16 years old and from austria (so my english is not good) I am a big Tokio Hotel Fan since Juli 2005 and i love the boys. I went to concerts in Vienna and Linz (Austria) and I always stand in the forst line. I am happy when I can talk with other people about Tokio Hotel and I am happy when the peaople came from another country. My other hobbys are: Wakeboarden, shoppen (like all girls), calling my friend,......
so that was a little bit about me I hope your write me a e-mail a write back to 100%

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


72. Ly
hey i'm ly. i love tokio hotel! (especially tom) i found out about them from a friend in france...i live in the US. i just want to support the fan clubs who want to become official. :D
E-mail: ly.clayre@gmail.com


71. Dora
My name is Dora and I live in Zagreb, Croatia. I have 14 years. I was born on 20.04.1994.
I like Tokio Hotel so much! Especially Tom!!! I like them 2 years!!!
They are my only one!!!
I like your page... It is very cool!!!
http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=TokioHotelFan1989
E-mail: dora_and_tom@hotmail.com
Bye and Tom 4ever!!!


70. Little Angel
My nickname is Little Angel. I am 14 years old. My birthday is In 1. September. I live in Latvija. I realy lika Tokio Hotel... My e-mail adress is engel132@inbox.lv
http://http://www.myspace.com/engeliitiss


69. Dalia
Hey! I am Tokio Hotel fan, especially Bills fan.
I love rock music. Visit my blog:
http://thinmeinherz.blog.hr
E-mail: x_creazy_girl@hotmail.com


68. Katelyn
E-mail: imprincessai@aol.com
Ich liebe diese Website!!


67. Gangsterica
Nick: Gangsterica (Oh ... I`m Dangerous ... Watch Out )
Age:12 (I`m Older Every Year)
Date of birth: 6.12.1995
I Live In Osijek !!! Oh ... Little Bit (Yeah Right, The Worst City) Stupid City ...
I`m Playing Guitar, Listen Fuckin` Music (Black Eyed Peas, Tokio Hotel And All Niggas (50 Cent,Snoop Dogg,...), Do Shit Around ...
To Bother Me Type:
-My Msn: dekky95@hotmail.com
-My E-mail: dekky95@net.hr

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


66. Ania
Name: Ania.
Age: 13
Date of birth: 4.8.94
I live in: Poland , Lodz
Contact:
msn: cuks@interia.eu
gg: 721869
skype : kaulitzowna
E-mail: lodzik1@op.pl
Blog: http://www.jimi-blue.mylog.pl , www.th-poland.uk.pl


65. Marijana
Hi!Leute.
I'm Marijana. I'm 15 years old, and i love Tokio Hotel especially Tom.
E-mail: marijana_th@hotmail.com
Bye


64. Sami
E-mail: sami15@poczta.fm
do it:))


63. Ida
Okey! I`m a big Tokio Hotel fan!
My birth date is 27/10 1991.
I`m Norwegian..
And I live in Norway.. I have been a Tokio Hotel fan in an half year now..
Hmm? I dont know what to write..
E-mail: power_ida@hotmail.com


62. Slavichica
Name: Slavica
Age: 15 godina tj. 12.07.1992.
I live in: Srbija!Novi Sad / Novi Knezevac
I love Tokio Hotel and Bill! I'll never forget 10.04.2007. cause that's the day when i made my biggest wish come true: I SAW TH in Budapest at concert!
My contact: slavichicaaa92@yahoo.com
http://slavichicaibill.blog.ba
slavichicab@hotmail.com

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


61. Tali
hey!
age: 14
date of birth: 16.4.1993
place of living: israel
about me: i love tokio hotel very much!i love to sing and i am learning
to play on the gitaure ^^
my contacts:
E-mail- tali_shevchuk@walla.com
MSN: l-devilish@hotmail.com
ICQ:361700063
http://israblog.nana10.co.il/blogread.asp?blog=451977
and here is my foto:

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



| comments (2) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.