croweb dizajnnatpis


ELITE


click on one of the boys :)

TOP

HTTP://BEST BANDS
HTTP://TOKIO4HOTEL.CZ
HTTP://DREAM-TH.NET.TC
HTTP://TH BAND
HTTP://BILL-SCHATZI
HTTP://TOKIO-HOTEL.LT
HTTP://ST TH483 PORTUGAL
HTTP://KAULITZ-MAJIK

other here


link us here
wanna become affi?




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Episode 53
Party, Fans and a Table Dance - Tokio Hotel TV Special!





Online: fan(s)
hits:
design: .MrLjA.
domain: DOT.TK
host: BLOG.HR






croweb dizajnnatpis

60. LyRocK
E-mail: ly_rock_cilekes@hotmail.com
http://lyrock09.hi5.com
Heeey everybody Do u have a msn of Bill? plz send me it :( ly_rock_cilekes@hotmail.com


59. Mary
E-mail: draven76@rock.com
www.myspace.com/iluvbillandtomkaulitz
hay u guys have a cool page so much stuff
hope u become offical soon


58. Madja
Name: Madja
B-day: 23.10.1992.
I live:Zagreb,Croatia
Mail:madja@net.hr
I am fan,ich liebe Tom,
one M boy and 50 ofcours...
And I am beautiful :)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


57. Blonndie
Name: Maja (mein ich,Maja Kaulitz)
B-day: 18.08.'92.
Live in; Zagreb,Croatia
Blog: meinich.blog.hr
Msn:blonndie.seelengut@hotmail.com
Hmm . . . my biggest dream is to talk with Bill.
I almost live for day when I ll met them. . .
Music:rock(Tokio Hotel 0.1),rap(Eminem,50 cent,D12)
Kuss to all fans.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


56. Charlotte
Age: 17
Date of birth: 14/12/1989
I live in: California
E-mail: tokio.charlotte@gmail.com
http://http://myspace.com/masochistic_candy_cane
Ich liebe Tokio Hotel!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


55. Dona
Age: 14
date of birth: 18.05.1993
I live in: sisak,croatia
i Like tokio hotel ...2 years i listen they ...i love bill...and
tom..but bill...too sexy..boy...
kiss to evribody
E-mail: donaxxldona@hotmail.com


54. Valentina
NAME:Valentina
NICKNAME:Vale
B-DAY:25.06.1991
HOBBYES:playing the guitar,have fun with my friends
ABOUT ME:I'm very sensitive,happy,funny and crazy person...
LIVE:Zadar...
BEST FRIENDS:Barbara(Mecki) and Kristina(Kika)
DONT LIKE:antifans,rasists(hate them)....

tokio hotel 4 ever


53. Ancy Kaulitz
NaMe: AnA
DaTe oF bIrTh: 20.6.91'
Age: 16 (old...hehe...very old...hah)
MsN:mitbilldurchdienacht@hotmail.com
I LiVe In: BjElOvAr (stupid city)
AbOuTh Me:
I'm: CrAzY...hOnEsT...rOmAnTiC...
My FaVoUrItE iS BILL
ExCePt Th I lIsTeN: MCR...EvAnEsCeNcE...LaFee...JuLi...SiLbErMoNd...ChRiStInA StUrMeR...MoNrOsE...NeNa...ChRiStInA A....aNd and and and...
I LoVe: BiLl (oF cOuRsE)...NeW sOnG 1000 MeErE bEcAuSe Is DiFrEnT...aNd hEiLiG...aNd MoNsOoN...aNd An DeInEr SeItE (iCh BiN dA)...aNd Of CoUrSe ToM...GeOrG and GuStAv...Th FaNs...My Th SiStErS...sTyLe...
HmMmMmMmM...I tHiNk ThAt'S AlL ;):)
TH LIVE FOREVER


52. Izabela
HII!!! dear fans!!! I'm Izabela (BeLaFee)-they now me also with these name,I'am 14,from Osijek,like the best band Tokio Hotel,then LaFee and Blog 27 and I'm a huge fan of Britney Spears...Best guy in the world is Bill,he is the my the sweetest angel....I love him so...My favourite songs of them are: Final day, Break Away,Ready set go!,Monsoon...and...lot of them...Well thet is all of me for this time...I'm happy becuose I'm gonna be in TH fan club...I love ya...Kiss...and my is msn ...Ich_Breche_Aus@hotmail.com
Love ya...


51. Sarah
Hi, My name is Sarah and I'm from the US and would like to join your fan club.
E-mail: sarah.e.sheehan@gmail.com


50. Giovanna
hey guys!!
i love so much tokio hotel!THEY ARE MY LIFE!!
E-mail: MissKaulitz93_BillTH@hotmail.it


49. Lubna
hi i'm Lubna.. i'm 13 years old.. 14 soon. i live in Mauritius Island.. i'm really friendly.. i'm cool i love making friends... my best friend is Debb(ana) she's on this site.. my msn is lubna0601@hotmail.com add me if u want ..lol ok bye

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


48. Dadlly
NAME:dajana
nick:dajchy, dajchika, dadlly
b-day:04.09.1994.
age:13(poor XD)
hobbyes:playing guitar and piano, runing, roller-skating, wriiting, singing...
about me:i am very funny and happy person, i love one twins(i dont meen on kaulitz but i love them, too),
i live in varaždin, small city but nice!
my best friend is TANJA(she is in the fan club, too), i dont like gossips!!!
it make me fell SICK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
In fan club i like:everybody, expecial:
-KATJA
-DEBB
-ANDREA (she seems nice)
-ANAMARIJA
Best song:from tokio hotel?ALL
i adore: BILL, one twins, tanja, girls in fan club
i hate: CINEMA BIZZARE, US5, neighbour by left side, maths teacher...
well that is me!(not short, hehe)
NOW-MEEEEEEEEE-RUNNNNNN!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


47.Ich liebe Bill
Age: 15
Date of birth: 2.8.1992
I live in: Rijeka,Cro
MSN: crazy-blondy-girl@hotmail.com
My blog: http://ich0liebe0bill.blog.hr/
Hmmm...I adore TH for about 2 yrs...
The best song for me...I don't know..all from TH...but I can't choose only one =)
I love:Bill...and Tom isn't bad...hehe
I like...I can tell all except turbo folk...
hmmm and that is me...XD
Kiss to all fans...


46. Nina
I am...Nina... who was in Loitsche... so some words about me for the "sajt":
Name: Nicky
Nickname: Tomspiercing (or strawberry)
I am 15 yrs and a half
I live in: Zadar,Croatia
MSN: hiphopgangstagirl@hotmail.com
E-mail: tomspiercing@yahoo.de
My blog: http://tomsstrawberry.blog.hr//
About me:
So...and I am biiig fan of TH...My favourite is "little Devil" Tom...I was on open-air in Aurich during the SCHREI-TOUR... It was greeeeat!! I was in Loitsche... I saw the house of Twins and of course I pictured everything. And I didn't left with no trace of Croatian fans...
I speak German very well, and If someone needs help in learning German contact me.
I also like hip-hop...big kiss...


45. Ela
Hi!
I am Ela. I am 15 yrs old, and I go in gymnasium in Đurđevac. I adore Tokio Hotel. For now, I was with Petra who is an admin of this page,and with Tina and Roky on concert in Wiena. I have blog, http://purpleobie.blog.hr/. Other people can contact me on this e-mail:ela03@net.hr


44. Monika
Age: 13
Date of birth: 26.01.1993
I live: Zagreb,Croatia
MSN: moni_tokio_hotel@hotmail.com
e-mail: monitokiohotel@net.hr


43. Tokio Dube
Name: Dubravka
I live in: Split,Cro
Date of Birth: 29.03.1993
Blog: http://greendreams.blog.hr/
I really,really like TOKIO HOTEL,and especially Bill...hehe
My address which all of you can contact me is: tokio_dube@net.hr


42. Christina
HALLO! ;) My name is Christina,I'm 16,and a big TH fan!They're the best!I have a long,brown hair,and brown eyes,I'm very friendly person and I like animals very much.I like Tokio Hotel from begining,I think that Bill is perfect person,Tom is so cute,handsome...Ich liebe Kaulizt twins!They are the best and the cutest twins in the world! I like deutsch very much,and I'm listening: rock,rap,hip-hop,techno,metal,pop,r'n'b...german music: Lafee,Bushido,Silbermond,Monrose...
I'm interested in fashion,I was a dancer, model,soon I'll back on catwalk...that's all for now...kuss!;)
Msn:devilishkikyim@hotmail.com


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


41. Augusta
Hey! I'm Augusta, and i'm 20 years old. I come from
Romania, and i'm a biiiiig Tokio Hotel fan for 2 years
now. I love them all for doing such a great music, for
being so cute and funny, for liveing their dream and
make me dream more than i already am <3


40. Milana
Heii my name is Milana and I'm Fan from Serbia .. i'm 14 years old and
listen TH since 2005.... My fave is Bill XD ..the songs which i like the most are Wenn nix mehr geht,Vergessene Kinder,SN,RM,DDM,Nach dir kommt nix
..but i like them all :D ..the best TH video is DDM,but alle sind hamma :D
Near TH,i listen Nevada Tan,LaFee,Silbermond,RHCP,CB usw usw . . i like writing songs,magazines,fashon etc .. i am language and internet freak ..
i'm learnin german,english and I speak a lil bit of spanish .. like
sport,but don't do any .. only in sql and sometimes alone work out or play
basketball with my friends .. :D fave sports are volley,swimming and tennis :D
I heard for you from www.tokiohotelbalcan.mam9.com and I hope you'll register there too,cuzz we need lots of memmbers :D danke :D
iiiep my msn is lanagirlie@hotmail.com .. so we keep in touch ;)

ehmm .. und ja .. das ist das von mich :D noch meine Bild^^




39. Elizabeth
Hi!
My name is Elizabeth and I'm from the US. I've been a fan of TH since
May 2007. I like the guys all the same, but I think Bill has an
awesome sense of fashion. I love their music and lyrics and hope to
see them in concert. It would be helpful if they played here one day
so I don't have to fly to Europe to see them. XD

Thank you! <33


38. Ivo
Name: Ivo
Date of birth: 19th October 1993
Hometown: Rijeka
Abaut me: I started to listen tokio hotel in august 2005 (durch den monsun).
I'm one of the boy th fans and i think that thay are the best band in the whole world. I won't write now too much because i think that you (fans) already said all the stuff. Just: TOHIO HOTEL FUR IMMER ! ! !


37.Ana
Hallo,
i'm ana,16 year old weird kid from međimurje who adores TH(no,really?) and everythin what has got
to do with'em. i listen to their music since august 2005 and from that month some of my views have
extremly changed.in a positive way. it's fun growin up with TH music in ears and TH posterz on the
walls,isn't it? some people think it's stupid and unnecessary to stick together cuzz of some group
but i think it's beautiful how TH effects on us all.i can't understand fighting between fans from
different countries(example:germany vs.france) but i'm glad it ain't sucha buzz bout it
anymore.months and months i couldn't understand fans who love twincest(Tom and Bill in love) but
after few hours of talkin,mailin with'em i realized i can't be angry of somebody who wants to help
herself by makin twincest pix and enjoys doin it.thanks to TH i can read a lot of beautiful
croatian blogs(lots of owners are in the fanclub) i wish i could post you a comment but my pc is
totally crazy and doesn't let me to!
TH FANS STICK TOGETHER <3 i love you all and TH
bussiezz :-*

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


36. THTOMMY
http://myspace.com/thtommy
Blog: http://thtommy.blog.hr
E-mail: th.tommy@hotmail.com
I´m a TH-BOY-FAN
LiKe: TH (ofcourse), music, piano play, blog writing, msn, hangin´ around with friends...
DISSLikE:ANTI-FANS, school, gossip, homework writing...


Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


35. Ivana
Ivana
Date of birth: 14. 9. 1993.
Hometown: Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: tama99_th@yahoo.com
MSN: tama99_th@yahoo.com (that is realy my MSN)
About me: I'm fan of Tokio Hotel! I like Bill, but it's not problem if Tom ask me to sex whit him. I will be pleasured to do that... HA-HA...
I play a piano...Ehm i don't know what else to say... :)


34. Ivana
Hey,my name is Ivana,I'm from Croatia, I adore Tokio Hotel, especially Bill,i like TH cause their
songs always help me when I'm lonely, sad or dissapointed...I'm 14 years old....I'm crazy, nice, smart, in love, honest, sometimes lazy, friendly, helpful....I live my life the best way I can...My
msn is babyr_ivana@hotmail.com and my myspace is : www.myspace.com/welcomeindamyclub ......Ki$$

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


33. Vicky
Name:Victoria
Nickname: Vicky
Date of birth: 13.04.1995.
I live in: Vinkovci,Croatia
My MSN and e-mail: vikykaulitz@hotmail.com

About me:I'm one crazy girl.I'm big fan of TOKIO HOTEL(of course)...especial BILL KAULITZ.He is perfect man.
I listen ROCK,PUNK and HEAVY METAL music.My favourite singer is Avril Lavigne. I would like go on the concert of TOKIO HOTEL.This is all about me! =)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


32. Cupawa
Name:Jelena
Date of birth: 15.10.1993.
Hometown: Split, Croatia
E-mail: cupawa@net.hr
MSN: cupawa_th@hotmail.com , but I'm always offline=)
Hy ppl I'm Cupawa and I'm a big TH fan . I just love Tokio Hotel since first time I heard them ,
they are the best band for me , I don't have a favourite band member but I like Bill a little bit more .
Except them I listen to other rock bands . People say I'm crazy and funny .
I like to have fun but I hate school , its boring and I don't like when somebody tells me what to do cause I like to do things on my way .
I'm starting to learn how to play guitar and thet is my only hobby, I'm not interested in some certain things so I don't know .
And the best day of my life 11.4.2007. TOKIO HOTEL CONCERT IN WIEN!
U can talk to me on msn but I'm always offline , U can try but ...
This is my picture , its bad I know but I can't help it .=)

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


31. Naomi
hey :D
My name is Naomi
I'm from Holland
I'm 17 years old
I live in a very boring small city that's called Papendrecht
I was born on 02-08-1990:P
my email adress is: green_day_girl90@hotmail.com (it's old but it's the one I just the most so:P)
add me on msn if you want:D

I have seen Tokio Hotel 3 times now I was at the concert in Oberhausen on 02-05-07 it was one of the best days of life together with the other times I saw them:D the second time I saw them was at 18-05-07 and it was at the studios from a ducth music channel (TMF) and the third time I saw them was just a few days ago now:P it was on 08-10-07!!!!! and I was so fucking happy TH is my life I can't live without them anymore:D

and just one more thing I hate anti fans!!!
they are pathetic XD hello I mean Tokio Hotel is amazing there's no reason to hate them so that's just something I really wanted to say:P

TOKIO HOTEL 4-EVER!!!!!!!!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



| comments (14) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.