croweb dizajnnatpis


ELITE


click on one of the boys :)

TOP

HTTP://BEST BANDS
HTTP://TOKIO4HOTEL.CZ
HTTP://DREAM-TH.NET.TC
HTTP://TH BAND
HTTP://BILL-SCHATZI
HTTP://TOKIO-HOTEL.LT
HTTP://ST TH483 PORTUGAL
HTTP://KAULITZ-MAJIK

other here


link us here
wanna become affi?




Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us




Episode 53
Party, Fans and a Table Dance - Tokio Hotel TV Special!





Online: fan(s)
hits:
design: .MrLjA.
domain: DOT.TK
host: BLOG.HR






croweb dizajnnatpis

30. Ivana
I'm Ivana from Beograd. I am 15 years old since yesterday, 9.10. and i adore TH and especially Tom.
My MSN is: beba2389@hotmail.com
I LOVE THEM CAUSE THEY HAVE BEAUTIFULL SONGS, AND FULL OF EMOTIONS... AND THE MUSIC IS EXTRA.

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


29. Ella
So,my name is Marcela,but people love to call me Ella `cause it`s easier...lol..=) And I like it too...:) I`m sixteen and a half.My friends would describe me as crazy,good,freaky and lovely person.Yeah,thats`s true.They told me this.LOL...Well..I can only say it`s truth...:D I`m listening TH from their beggining...and I`m proud of it..Yeah...=)=) Sometimes I get to ˝those days˝ when I`m sic and tired of TH,but it passes quickly...hehe...My fauvorite is Bill `cause he is so special and crazy and cool!hehe...That`s all falks...;)


28. Tijana
Name:Tijana
Nick name: Tica, Bubi, Pufna….
Age: I'm 15 now (born '92)
I'm from: Serbia, Belgrade.
E-mail: volimmuziku@hotmail.com
Web page: Do not have.

About me:
Oh I'm gonna start now…
I live for music, or music is my life. I listen rock, punk and metal the most.(but I can listen hip-hop and pop, but not too much, some songs)How did I start to listen that music? In 2004 I started listening Green Day. And everything started than...Thanks god! Why did I start listen Tokio Hotel? And when? It was 2005, I saw in the magazine that Bills favorite song is "Boulevard of Broken dreams", and it was *BUM*.I'm fan of TH from that moment. (Yep GD do everything) I was on the concert in Budapest. And it was very, very hard to convince my mum to go whit me, but she sad YES!! If I tell you that wasn't BEST time in my life, I would lie. BUT, most of my friends did go, and they were very sad. And if my friends aren't happy, how could I be. So the next concert I want go is HERE somewhere in Balcan, and whit all my friends. I can talk about me 10 years, but I need to leave space for more girls.
You've got my mail.
Peace'n'Love.
Tijana!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


27. Sara
Hey TH fans....

My name is Sara Matejčić‡...^^My name is short so I don´t have nickname.
I am 14 and I live in Croatia in town called Rijeka.I was borned in Rijeka 21.april 1993.
I know Croatian,English and German!
I am big fan of Tokio Hotel.I am TH fan for 2 and half years.I love BILL ♥ WoW sexy boy *.*
My favourite TH songs are Heilig,Schwarz and Sacred.I never met TH in live but I really really want that so I hope they will come in Croatia.
I am also Avril Lavigne fan and I am listening to rock and so on.

Hab euch ganz ganz doll lieb ^^~> I like U all=)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


26. Andrea
Name: Andrea
Age: 17
Date of Birth: 24.7.1990.
Hometown: Zagreb, Croatia
MSN: remorseful_fallen_angel@hotmail.com
My Blog: tokiohotelrevolution.blog.hr
Who am I?
So I'm a little bit weird girl from Zagreb, a big fan of Tokio Hotel and always ready to have fun. I'm TH Fan since September 2005, almost since the beginning of TH. I stood up by them no matter what cause they are great. Theay are original, cute and have PERFECT music. My favorites are Tom & Georg. But all 4 boys are great! I love them all so much! I'd like them to come to Croatia because they have so many faithful fans here and we ALL really want to see them LIVE! Beside TH I love listenin' to alternative, emo, punk and metal. An interesting fact about me is that I was born on the same day as J. Lo (24.7) so who wanted to know there u go, Haha.
That's all! Big kiss to all TH fans!
TOKiO HOTEL bis in alle Zeit...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


25. Emily
Name: Emily
Age:13
Date of birth: 12.1.1994
MSN: amyleekaulitz89@hotmail.com
My town:Novigrad (Istra)

Hy, I'm the biggest TOKIO HOTEL FAN EVER!!!!;)
ICH LIEBE BILL UND TOM FŰR IMMER!!
I know all about them and I can't live without them. Cause of them I became a different person!
Honestly, all my friends tells me that I'm the most biggest fan in all the world!
I hate everybody who hates TOKIO HOTEL without reasons or they never hear their music talk bullshits about TOKIO HOTEL!!
All the songs are my favourite songs. The thing why I LOVE them is: super music(song,videos,all cd-s,dvd-s...all...),cool stile... By now I had all BILLs hair-styl that's why my friends call me BILL! I hope that i will make dreadlock if I passt the class with 5 and I houp my THumbs! I LOVE them from head to heel!!!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


24. Becca
Name:rebecca
nick name: becca, bex, & beccy
Age: 14 (21.septemeber.1993)
I live in: norway, oslo
Hobbies: be whit friends, play on my guitar, sing & lissen to music
E-mail: missbeccyx@hotmail.com (ok i know silly name)
Web page: www.spookycookie.piczo.com
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/beccaomg
Personality: crazy about music, weird, kind, sweet & love to talk
my favourite colour: black & white
favourite music: all most anything so long i can lissen to it... i dont like hip hop so much.. i think music should be something thats about life
PS.
most rock
my favourite drink: red bull & mojito
my favourite food: hmmm... cant decide... haha

MY OWN WORDS!:
Hey im Becca im 14year's old, and not pretty smart at school. My life is about having fun and having a great time in my life. I have many haters but i dont really care what they say about me cause its all bull shit! i think in a good way not in a bad way... try to tell my self whats right and whats wrong, and im not so inntrested at school but i try my best anyways... i try to understand and help what people are saying and meaning about other stuff! yes i can be bitchy well that depends if you are bitchy to me?!# i dont see any point of life or the world but im living the way that i want... music has changed my life when i say music then i dont mean pop, r&b, ect. i mean rock! Good Charlotte & tokio hotel has changed my life and allmost every thing of my mind! i got a better life now =] and im happy and proud of it! yes my dad is english and my mom is norwegian and i live in norway whit my friends... i love MUSIC & DESIGN! myspace is a place for me to get to know people and work out the design & music is my soul, i have been playing the guitar for 1 year now so im proud! i love my friends to death! and no one can take them away from me!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.usFree Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


23. Anny
Age:17
Nickname: Anny
Live: Maađari, Croatia
MSN: anitabill16@hotmail.com
Blog: htpp://annysveblog.hr

Hi! I'm Anita, I'm 17 and I'll were the most biggest fan from TH in Croatia.... I have everething and know everything about they.... They'll my favorite.... But now I liste all the types of music...... I most say I love they, but not so much....Hehe.... My favorite song from TH is ICH BIN NICH' ICH... I don't know why but It's beatifull.... And my favorite is Bill... I love him.... He is so sweet....Heh.... I don't know what write.... And this is all from me.... Most go.... Cya....Bye

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


22. Joanna
Age: 17
Nickname: Jo, Tom's Lollypop...
Live in: Zagreb, Croatia
MSN: us5_ivana@hotmail.com (Don't blame me 'cause of this address, lol)
Blog: http://tomslollypop.blog.hr

Hey guys!! Well, yeah, I am big fan of Tokio Hotel too; specialy of sweet Kaulitz twins! Tom is def. my fav. TH member... I like him the way he are [funny, crazy, wild and veeery sexy!! Yummy!! ;)]... Anyway, my favorite song by Tokio Hotel is "Ich Bin Nicht Ich" & "Reden" (ofcourse, damn, Tom wrote it!! Hehe...]!
My lucky number is 13!! Friday 13's are always some of best days in year!! Isn't it? =P
Life dream: Meet with Tom personaly... (Don't get me wrong, ha ha ha!!) Hmm, at least, here is my pic, so you can see how am I lookin' like! ;)
Kiss, love ya all, Jo.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


21. Eva
Name: Eva
Old: 14 years
I live in: near Poreč in Istria
My msn: evyta5@hotmail.com
My blog: thmania51.blog.hr

I love Tokio Hotel too much, they mean a lot to me. Momentarily I don't have favourite member of the
band. They are all special. :-D
I listen everything I like, allthough what I like the most is pop-rock and german rock. I don't like
just folk songs, and some singers like Rihanna, Brit, Xtina & like that. I always take care about
the words in songs more than about music itsself…
I was at concert in Budapest, 10.04.'07. and it was great. I'm very happy. :-DDD
I like listening to music, doing stuff about TH, watching films, being on the Internet, playing
volleyball…and so.
I love Bills and Georgs body very much. :-D They are very different, but both very sexy. Hihiiiii…
I love TH because they have good music, which helped me in lot of situations when I was unhappy.
That means a lot to me. And the guys are really great… It's funny how they don't know how much
they helped me.:-D Most favourite songs to me are: Durch den Monsun, Wenn nichts mehr geht, An deiner Seite, Wo sind eure Hände, Sacred, Break Away, Schwarz & In die Nacht.
Well, I think that would be enough about me.
Kiss ya all! <3

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


20. Jeja
Date of birth: 27. 6. 1993
Hometown: Zagreb, Croatia
E-mail: jeja_th@yahoo.com
MSN: jeja_th@hotmail.com
Blog: http://mylife483.blog.hr
MySpace: http://myspace/mylife483
I'm listening: MCR, Avril Lavigne, Tokio Hotel, Fall Out Boy, Kelly Clarkson, PANIC! at the disco...
About me: I am a big fan of Tokio Hotel! My favourite song is "Nach dir komm nicht"!... I love them all so much!!! I'm listening them since DDM. I don't know what alse to say... I'm very stupid, crazy, lazy, romantic... and so on and on... hehe..."I'm LaZy, but cRaZy"!

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us


19. Nessa
Name: Petra
Nickname: Nessa
Date of birth: 28.02.1994.
Hometown: Split,Croatia
Blog: http://kaulitzbruders.blog.hr
MSN: nessa_i_hrky@hotmail.com

Hey Tokio Hotel fans... I'm Petra but my friends call me Nessa... I live with my parents and I don't
have any brothers or sisters but all Tokio Hotel fans are the part of my family XD... I am the
biggest fan... I love them since DDM... I LOVE BILL! He's my heart, my love, my life... He's everything
to me... I've never been to Th concert, but i will go once... That's sure... hmmm... Kisses to all TH fans... ICH LIEBE BILL FÜR IMMER...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


18. Billova princeza
Name: Kristina
Age: 16
I live in: Slavonija, undefined
Hobbies: singing, modeling, going out, Tokio Hotel! <3
E-mail: billovaprinceza@net.hr
Web page: bee312bee.blog.hr
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/tokioprincess
Personality: funny, optimistic, happy, weird, confused..

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


17. Matea
Name: Matea
Date of birth: 17.7.1995.
Hometown-Zagreb (Croatia)
MSN- shipy_th@hotmail.com

I'm soooo big fan TH(like everybody here)....I listen Tokio Hotel 2 years.For me the best is BIll,I hate antifans and school. I like TH (of course) ,music,chocolate,boys,.....

Me:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


16. Tanja Kaulitz
HY EVERYONE !
LET ME DESCRIBE MYSELF !

MY NAME : TANJA
MY SURNAME : KAULITZ ( LOL )
AGE: 13
NICK : TANJICH_ KAULITZ
MY BEST MUSIC GROUP : TOKIO HOTEL
EXEPT TOKIO HOTEL I LISTEN : HIP - HOP : SNOOP DOGG , MISSY ELLIOT , KELIS , BLACK EYED PEAS.
MY FAVOURITE COLOR : BLACK
MY BEST FRIEND : DADLLY ( THE BEST 4EVER )
BEST MEAL : PANCAKES
BEST DRINK : RED BULL , LIMONADE
BEST MOVIE : ALONE AT HOUSE 1, 2 ,3 ,4
I ADORE : TOOOOOOOM , TOM'S LIPS ( GOD BLESS HIS LIPS ) , TOKIO HOTEL , _ _ _ _ _ , MY COMPUTER , MOBILE PHONE , CUTE BOYS ........ XD
I HATE : ANTI FANS OF TOKIO HOTEL !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! X( , KILLERPILZE , US5 , U2 AND ROLLING STONES
MY HOBBYS : PLAIING PIANO AND VIOLINE , SINGING , DANCING , SWIMMING , , SEARCHING CUTE BOYS , SURF ON THE INTERNET , SOMETHIMES FIGHTING WITH SOMEONE ( BUT NO A LOT )..........
MY MSN : tanjich_kaulitz6@hotmail.com
My blog ( and Dajana's too ) :
http://vrapcegirls1989.blog.hr
http://kaulitztwinsice1989.blog.hr

Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us



15. Davorka

Hi!
My name is Davorka Burić
Address: Sasovac 78, 43272 Nova Rača
E-mail address: davorka.buric1@bj.t-com.hr
Born: 19.7.1993. Bjelovar
Mob: 0919284807


14.xxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxx


13. Roxy
Nick: Rokyy
Date of birth: 25.05.'91
Favourite song: Rette mich, Ich bin da (an deiner Seite)
Favourite from TH: Bill!!
Except TH I listen : Panic! At the disco and others
Special TNX for my best friend (tokiotina) who gave me the best gift for my b'day-she bought me
ticket for TH concert at 11.04.'07! Thanks!!!
And greetings to all TH fans!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


12. Tokiotina
Name: Valentina
Date of birth: 02.05.'92.
Nick: tokiotina,WaŁŁe,voky
MSN: wallentina_483@hotmail.com
Mail: tokiotina1@net.hr
-ex: http://billovagripa.blog.hr
Best TH song-from Schrei-Ich bin nich' ich, from Zimmer 483-Stich ins Glueck, Vergessene Kinder, from
Scream-On the edge & break away
Favourite from TH: all... At first it was Bill, when he had manga style (*heul*), and now it is maybe
Tom,...*g*... Well, not maybe, for sure! xD
Best days of my life: -12.08.'06 at Groebming, and 11.04.'07 at Wien ^^
Except TH I listen: Billy talent, Evanescence, Die Aerzte, Nevada Tan, Silbermond, Lafee etc...
That's all for now,big kiss for all fans! :)


11. Katarina
I'm Katarina from Zagreb.
I'm 12 years old and i like Tokio Hotel very much.
I listen to them for one year and I'm just enchanted with their music and their unique style.
I was born in Rijeka but i live in Zagreb.
My parents are divorced and I live with my mum and stepfather.
I just love animals, and my hobbies are: singing, playing the guitar and i go to drama lessons.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


10. Jelena

Hey! My name is jelena, I'm from Dugo selo, Croatia. I'm 12 and I love TH like the German fans. I like my chuk's,too=)

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


9. Katja
Age:15
Date of birth:16.04.1992.
I live in:Rovinj-Istra-Croatia
MSN:katjai10@net.hr
E-mail:katjai10@net.hr
Ok,how can I start...I'm finaly in the Fan club!!!Yeah!!I'm a big TH fan,but I started listen them
this summer.I know,I'm a little slow.LOL Shame on you Katja!!
My favourite is,normaly,TOM!! Oh,God,I love him sooooooo much!!! I think that I fell in love .My
favourite songs are..ehmm..Ich bin nicht ich,Heilig,Wo sind eure Hände,Reden...all the songs are
the best songs I ever heard!!!I can't live without Tokio Hotel,they are my white light in the dark
street!! LOL I just want to say that I hate stupid rumors about Bill and Co.This stupid people don't
have a life so they writes disgusting stories.
I hope that we will be friends!
Ok,I think that that's it!! See ya!! Love ya all!!!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


8. Anamarija
Hi to all the fans of Tokio Hotel!!!!My name is Ann Marie...But friends call me Miceka...
About me:
AgE:14 years old
Date of birth:12.02.1993
I'm from:Zadar,Croatia
Blog:http://outtamysystem.blog.hr
E-mail:miceka14zd@hotmail.com
I like:swimming,sleeping and spending time with my friends...I'm a fan of
TH...My favourite are Bill & Tom ofcourse...I can't pick which one is my
favourite!!!haha;)My favourite songz are "Rette mich" and "Spring Nicht"
...I always cry on these songz cuz they are so sad... :(!!!
I listen:rap,hip-hop,pop and ofcourse TH,but I can listen all kinds of music even turbo folk...=)
I go to highschool in Zadar and it's very hard school... :( haha!!!=)
so...this is me...don't watch:

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Bye...ki$$ to all...


7. .::KatHriN::.
Age: 14
Date of Birth: 9.12.1993
I live in: Zagreb,Croatia
MSN: billowa_swetie@hotmail.com
E-mail: vans_freak@net.hr
Blog: http://ichschreiforyoutom.blog.hr/
So,i am veeeery big fan of Tokio Hotel...I love Tom,but Bill is sexy,xD;
Favourite song :Sacred,Love is dead,Vergessen kinder...
I listen Avril,Green day and Linkin Park

Please,don`t watch my pic...i am so ugly..xD;

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


6. Ivanna
Name: Ivana
Date and place of birth: 09.05.1991. Kopar,Slovenia
I now live in:Umag,Croatia
Hobbies rawing,playing guitar, drawing
I like:to eat,dreaming Tom, ,music, sleep, hanging out with my friends,
I don't like: School

msn: dark_light1991@hotmail.com

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


5. Gustavowa Sponzy
Name: Ana
Nickname: Gugyna
Years: 15 (I'm old... LOL)
MSN: gustavowasponzy@hotmail.com
Listening: TOKIO HOTEL, LaFee, Nevada Tan, My Cemical Romance, Metallica...
Hobbies: MSN, playing acustic gituar, listening music, reading, writing songs...

I listening Tokio Hotel since DDM and I like them so much... specially
Gustav... he is my heart...
LoL... I learning German in school and I like that language so much...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


4. Simone
Name: Simone
Date of Birth: 12.7.1991.
Hometown: Garešnica, Croatia
e-mail: mecki27@net.hr
I'm one big Tokio Hotel fan, actually Bills fan...
My fav. song is Heilig / Sacred, I can't decide which is better...
well, I've been their fan since November 2005. and then I fall in love with them...
it will be all...
Love you!!! Please come to Croatia!!!


3.Petra
Name: Petra
Date of Birth : 12.12.1991.
Hometown: Garešnica, Croatia
e-mail: petra_freiheit91@hotmail.com
blog: http://th-jumbie.blog.hr
Well, I'm big Tokio Hotel fan!!
I'm TH fan since November 2005., and I was on one concert.
It was in Wien 11.4.2007., and that was the best day in my whole life...
I love all of them, but especially Bill, because of his personallity
I don't have dearest song, but I could sort out ''An deiner Seite'', ''Spring nicht'', and ''Lass uns hier raus''
My biggest wish is see them on stage few more times and of course meet them (backstage...lol)
Sooo, one more time::: I LOVE YOU! PLEASE COME TO CROATIA!!!! We're waiting...



2. Jeja

Name:Jelena
Hometown:Zagreb,Croatia
Date of birth:14-07-1994
That means that I'm 13 yrs old
MSN:jeja_freiheit94@hotmail.com
ICQ:395022289
Blog:ubersendederweltmitbill.blog.hr
I like...Tokio Hotel...BiLL...ToM...GeOrG....GuStAv...
Except TH: Linkin Park,Korn,Metallica,Green Day,System of a Down(SOAD)

About me:For me,the best is Bill he is so cute...but Tom isn't anything (so...mmm..adoreable cute...),before,when I'm hated TH,I really didn't like them,but when I saw one picture...I change my mind I here I am,one big fan of TH! Before the summer 2007,I loved Bill with all my heart,but I met one guy who posessed my heart...And I want to meet all of you here!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


1. DeBiLLaNa

Date of birth: 15.03.1992.
Hometown: Split, Croatia
E-mail: debillana@yahoo.com
MSN: deb_freiheit89@hotmail.com
Blog: http://debsblogach.blog.hr
About me: Well I'm one huge TH fan. I just love them :D I was on one concert, Wien 11.04.2007.=> THE HAPPIEST DAY OF MY LIFE
I think they're all cute but still, my favourite is: Tom <3
Haha beforei became huge fan, I was huge antifan XD I'm ashamed of that times, haha
So i don't know what else to say ... So, that's me ...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us



| comments (26) | print | # |

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.